YOU ARE THE REASON.

You are the reason I get up every morning and have a big smile on my face,
the reason I sing when I’m alone, the reason I sleep soundly, like a child in his mother’s arms. You, are the reason I’ve found a home, a safe haven, a place where there’s no where else I’d rather be.

Before you I thought there was never a cure for all my pain and troubles, never anything around to keep me sane, there was never a reason for me to take another breathe. There was never anything to keep me from dying, on the inside and outside. Nothing could to stop me from crying but now I have a reason to open my eyes each day. You came knocking at my door, and I’m glad I let you in my life. All my pain you melted away. I love you more than all the stars in the sky multiplied by one billion, because you gave me a sort of happiness that stays with me till the end, you are more than my lover, you are my very best friend.

As you slowly showed yourself to me, I discovered more and more beauty. Never before had i seen so much kindness, warmth and gentleness in one person. Slowly and gradually you made a way into my heart without knowing it. Before you, it used to seem so hard at times to feel so close in a relationship. With you, it’s so easy to feel close I can’t tell you how nice that feels.I realize now that I had never known what it meant to be loved until I was loved by you.

This I promise you, to always have deep and true feelings for you remembering the times I felt loved. When I knew you were sent to me from up above. Remembering when you made me laugh I’ll always smile at the times we both had. I’m never gonna give up on a love so true. I promise that I’m the one meant for you we are not one, but forever two. I will always be in love with you and you will always be the one for me. if ever I forget this, please don’t forget to make me see. I will always love, honor, and cherish you until the day we die. I will always remember the day we met when you looked deeply into my eyes, and spoke to my heart like no one before has…

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Wycliffe Murimi

InsideOut.

Bharat Se Namastey🌹

Thoughts from a Noisy Mind.... and a Heavy, Broken Heart.

THE RAILROAD THROUGH LIFE.

"Not how long, but how well you have lived is the main thing."

Little Fears

Tales of humour, whimsy and courgettes